Powwow Trail 2015


Summer Powwow Schedule

Honey Pot Herbals and Renegade Productions will be vendors at the following powwows this season:

Friday June 12, Antler River Public School, Chippewa

Friday June 19 Hillside Public School, Kettle Point

aamjiwnaangpw15

Saturday, June 20- Sunday 21 Aamjiwnaang Powwow, Maawn Doosh Gumig Community Centre

Munceypw15

Saturday, July 4 РSunday, July 5 Muncey Delaware Powwow, Muncey Delaware Nation Park

Saturday, July 11 – Sunday, July 12 Kettle Point Powwow, Powwow Grounds

Friday, July 24 – Sunday, July 26 Champion of Champions Powwow, Chiefswood Park, Six Nations

"First Trail" acrylic on canvas by Martin Kewageshig

“First Trail” acrylic on canvas by Martin Kewageshig

Saturday, August 1 – Sunday, August 2 Wasauksing Traditonal Powwow, Wasauksing First Nation

Saturday, August 8 – Sunday, August 9 Saugeen Powwow, James Mason Rec Centre, Saugeen First Nation

Nawashpw15

Saturday, August 15 – Sunday, August 16 Nawash Powwow

Saturday, August 22 – Sunday, August 23, New Credit Powwow, New Credit First Nation

Saturday, September 5 – Sunday, September 6 Bucktown Powwow

Saturday, September 12 – Sunday, September 13 Aazhoodena Memorial Powwow, Stoney Point First Nation.

For more powwow listings, visit the powwow guide.

It's only fair to share...Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on YummlyShare on Google+Share on TumblrPrint this page

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *